eBay Classifieds  » All ads » For sale » Movies & music

Julie Miller - Invisible Girl CD - $30 (Chicago)

Julie Miller - Invisible Girl CD
  • Posted by: Facebook User | View all ads
  • Profile: Active since 03/2011
Important Important Safety Tips:
Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. eBay Classifieds does not offer any transaction or payment services. Stay safe - read our safety tips.
  • Price:$30
  • Address:Chicago, IL 60642 (map)
  • Date Posted:01/10/15
  • Description:
  • AVAILABLE NOW: Julie Miller - Invisible Girl CD – ONLY $29.99

    FREE Gift With Purchase

    To view and order go to:



    Track Listing:

    1. Nobody's Child
    2. Runaway Heart
    3. In My Eyes
    4. When You Come Home
    5. Too Many Troubles
    6. I Will Be With You
    7. Weapon of the Spirit
    8. Can't Cry Hard Enough
    9. End of the Road
    10. Back of Your Head
    11. I Like You
    12. Untitled ( 9 second 'sound clip')

    Julie Miller, the singer and songwriter with the little girl voice, released her project Invisible Girl in 1994. A blend of CCM, Christian folk, blues, and Christian alternative, the album is an incredibly vulnerable and emotionally revealing release from the artist. The down to earth and humble recording has the potential to comfort the broken and offer hope to those who have none. Songs include the tender ballad "In My Eyes," which presents an individual's worth in the eyes of God, and the rhythmic, folk-flavored "When You Come Home." Also featured is the blues and gospel influenced, "Too Many Troubles," plus the gentle piano melody of "I Will Be With You." - All Music

    1994 Street Level Music, distributed by REX MUSIC.
Ad ID: 25547289
Why list Julie Miller - Invisible Girl CD on eBay Classifieds? It's Free, Friendly & Local